Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Mrs J Smith Headteacher
Mrs S Brewer Subject Leader - Art
Miss E Cartwright Art and Design Technology Technician
Mr M Glithero Teacher of Art
Mrs T Milnes Teacher of Art
Business Studies
Mrs F Jays Teacher of Business Studies
Mrs E Taylor Teacher of Business Studies
Mr S Mulligan Subject Leader - Computing
Design Technology
Mrs J Pankhurst Head of Year 8, Subject Leader - Design Technology
Mrs B Fleming Teacher of Textiles
Ms W Harris Art and Design Technology Technician
Ms M Padden Subject Leader - Drama
Miss P Adamson Teacher of Drama 
Mr J Cassidy Subject Leader - English
Mrs K Cowell Second in English
Miss A Natley Teacher of English
Miss N Willers Teacher of English
Ethics & Philosophy
Mrs S Bence Head of RCT Ethics & Philosophy
Miss J Nutt Head of Year 7, Teacher of Ethics & Philosophy
Mrs D Collett Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral and Wellbeing, Teacher of Geography
Miss S Chant Head of Sixth Form, Teacher of Geography, Careers Lead
Mrs S Livingstone Subject Leader - Geography
Miss S Gray Subject Leader - History
Mrs E Constantine Head of Year 11, Teacher of History
Mr D Dennis Teacher of History
Mrs G White Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum, Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs K Brown Subject Leader - Mathematics
Mrs K Mahfouz Second in Mathematics
Miss N Byrne Head of Year 9, Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs H Renard Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs C Tipper Teacher of Mathematics
Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs L Samworth Subject Leader - MFL
Mrs K Stokes Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning, Teacher of French and German 
Mrs A Ellison Teacher of French
Mr L Rooke Teacher of German
Mr A Shivas Head of Year 10, Teacher of French and German
Ms K Birge Modern Foreign Languages Assistant (French)
Mrs M Isfort-Waugh Modern Foreign Languages Assistant (German)
Mrs H Kasperczyk Subject Leader - Music Curricular
Mr S Mitchinson Subject Leader - Music Extra Curricular
Physical Education
Mrs M McGann Subject Leader - PE
Mrs A Hunt Teacher of PE
Mrs J Stacey Teacher of PE
Mrs H Brooks Subject Leader - Psychology
Mrs L Martin Subject Leader - Science
Mr R Stone Subject Leader - Physics
Mrs L Cook Progress Lead - Chemistry
Mrs K Fairhead Teacher of Science
Mr S Norris Teacher of Science, STEM Leader RCT
Mr N Periam Teacher of Science
Miss A Powell Teacher of Science
Mrs Z Harris Senior Science Technician
Mrs F Adegboye Science Technician
Support Staff (delivering administration and organisation)
Mrs R Porter School and Student Services Manager
Mrs Y Edwards PA to the Headteacher, Admissions Officer
Mrs E Cook Sixth Form and Pastoral Administrator
Mrs L Harbin School and Student Services Assistant
Mrs P Robertson School and Student Services Assistant
Mrs D Scott Governance Professional
Mrs A Wright School and Student Services Assistant
Support Staff (delivering curriculum resources support)
Mr N Bowes RCT ICT Services Manager
Mr E Davies RCT Senior ICT Technician
Mr P Dewick RCT ICT Technician
Mrs C Gibson Learning Resource Centre Manager
Mrs A Hawes Data & Exams Assistant
Mr R Laker RCT ICT Technician
Mrs S Ross Data & Exams Manager
Support Staff (delivering learning and support)
Mrs E Banks Learning Support Assistant, Duke of Edinburgh Manager
Mrs J Grimmer Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Simpson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Watts SEN Manager
Finance Department
Mrs L Bedford RCT Director of Finance and Resources
Mrs A Naylor RCT Management Accountant
Mrs N Gray RCT Finance Manager
Mrs K Bonfield RCT Finance Administrator
Mrs N Streltsova RCT Finance Administrator
Support Staff (delivering premises and supervision)
Mrs S Parrott Catering Manager
Mrs V Chambers Assistant Cook
Mrs B Clawson Catering Assistant
Mr R Dye RCT Estates Officer
Mrs R Dye Catering Assistant
Mrs I Elba Porter Cleaner / Catering Assistant
Miss C Ingram Cleaner
Mrs M Kirwin Catering Assistant
Mrs C Lomax Cleaner
Mr C Manning RCT Estates Officer
Mrs M Newham Cleaner
Mrs S Richards Cleaner
Mrs G Sharpe Catering Assistant
Mrs Y Spry Cleaner
Mr G Teer RCT Estates Officer
Miss A Yaremko Catering Assistant (relief)